info@10duke.com

Delete organizations

You can delete organizations in 10Duke SysAdmin.

Deleting an organization also deletes the organization’s entitlements, licenses, user groups, and device groups (including the access keys).

Deleting an organization doesn’t delete the user accounts associated with the organization. Only the users’ association to the organization is removed.

Before you start:

To delete an organization:

  1. In the left sidebar, go to IDENTITY > Organizations.

  2. In the table, select the organization you want to delete and select Actions > Delete.

  3. Click OK to confirm the deletion.

If a user is currently consuming a license from the organization you deleted, they are able to continue consuming the license until the license lease expires or the client application tries to refresh the lease, whichever comes first.

Next steps: